life, writing

Book Cover Contest

Ahem. I entered a book cover contest months ago, and since it’s been so long, I completely forgot that the contest started this week. Already three days have gone by without me letting people know I needed votes, and I’m way behind.

UPDATE: This contest ended. Thank you for stopping by.

Soooo, if you’d be so kind, I’d really appreciate votes for my book cover of Whit’s End. It can receive one vote every 24 hours from each person.

When you go to the link, scroll down to see my book cover among the others for this week. Then, scroll down farther to vote. I think you have to like the page on one social media outlet first, like either facebook or twitter. Then you can click on the button next to my book cover.

AuthorShout’s Cover Wars for Whit’s End.

BTW, kudos to Angela Christina Archer for giving me the idea for the broken wedding frame.

Thank you in advance for voting for my book cover.

6 thoughts on “Book Cover Contest”

    1. Thank you, Carrie. Author and blogging friend Angela Christina Archer gave me the idea for the cracked wedding frame and split screen, and then I put it together myself. BTW, the book can be voted for once every 24 hours, but only if you have the time. Thanks for the vote. Blessings to you.

      Like

Thanks for reading. Now, what are you thinking?

