writing

Who Likes Fantasy Novels?

I finally get to share my fun news. Does anyone remember my blogs about my writer’s critique group? I wrote about them here, and here. I’ve been so blessed to be a part of this group for over four years, and now I get to introduce you to one of the members!

I’m so excited to announce that I’m going to interview the bewitching fantasy author Marsha A. Moore. She is a wonderful writer with strong female characters and magical worlds that capture the imagination.

I get to read her novels before they’re published, and they’re such a treat to critique. Not only that, but her help with my work has been invaluable.

Marsha’s latest novel has been released this week, the second in a book series about a magical enchanted bookstore. By the way, she also does her own awesome cover art!

Please join me back here on Lori’s Lane to read my interview with my good friend and author, Marsha A. Moore, tomorrow, May 30th. We’ll be talking about the second book newly released titled: Heritage Avenged: Enchanted Bookstore Legend Two.

4 thoughts on “Who Likes Fantasy Novels?”

  1. Fantasy Novels … is that fairy tales for us adults ???? – never heard that expression before. Looking forward to read the interview.

    Like

Comments are closed.